Justin T. Anders, M.A.

Chair, Division of Music
Office: Music Building 116
Phone: 460 - 1860
anders@freegameninjas.com

Carolyn Howell Doyle

Administrative Specialist II
Office: Music Building 130
Phone: 460 – 1060
howellc@freegameninjas.com

Scott Bearden, D.M.A

Voice
Office: Music Building 217
Phone: 460-1560
BeardenS@freegameninjas.com

Paul Becker, D.M.A.

Professor of Music
(Piano, Accompanist)
Office: Music Building 201
Phone: 460 - 1360
becker@freegameninjas.com

Les Pack, M.M.

Professor of Music
Theory/Guitar
Office: Visual and Performing Arts Building 102
Phone: 460 - 1461
pack@freegameninjas.com

Sissy Pierce, M.Ed.

Woodwind Adjunct
Double Reeds, Clarinet, Woodwind Methods
pierce@freegameninjas.com

Kent Skinner, D.M.A.

Director of Choral Activities
Professor of Music
Office: Visual and Performing Arts Building, 202/204
Phone: 460 - 1288
skinner@freegameninjas.com

Jason Smith, M.M.

Director of Jazz Studies
Trumpet / Jazz One
Office: Visual and Performing Arts Building 102
smithjc@freegameninjas.com

Leah Venable, M.M.E.

Flute and School Methods Adjunct
Flute, Elementary Music Methods
kuhn@freegameninjas.com