Finance and Administration

Alex Becker
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
beckera@freegameninjas.com
Office: BBC 205-D
Phone: 870-460-1022

Debbie Gasaway
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
gasaway@freegameninjas.com
Office: BBC, 205-G
Phone: 870-460-1622

Letica Adams
Business Manager
adamsl@freegameninjas.com
Office: BBC, 205-C
Phone: 870-460-1173

Lindy Hester
Financial Services Administrator
hester@freegameninjas.com
Office: BBC, 205-J
Phone: 870-460-1722

Sage Loyd
Project Manager
coons@freegameninjas.com
Office: BBC, 205-E
Phone: 870-460-1422

Frank Porto
Assistant Controller
portofj@freegameninjas.com
Office: BBC, 205-K
国产偷拍视频Phone: 870-460-1322

Trinita Newton
Accountant
newtont@freegameninjas.com
Office: BBC, 205
国产偷拍视频Phone: 870-460-1022

Accounts Payable

Rhonda Hatley
Fiscal Support Supervisor
hatley@freegameninjas.com
Office: BBC, 208
国产偷拍视频Phone: 870-460-1044

Susan Strickland
Fiscal Support Specialist
strickland@freegameninjas.com
Office: BBC, 210
Phone: 870-460-1244

Office of Procurement

Gay Pace
Director of Procurement Services
pace@freegameninjas.com
Office: BBC, 205-B
Phone: 870-460-1140

Lee Ann McDaniel
Procurement Coordinator
mcdaniell@freegameninjas.com
Office: BBC, 205-A
国产偷拍视频Phone: 870-460-1040

Human Resources and Payroll

Jennifer Hargis
HR Manager
hargis@freegameninjas.com
Office: Harris Hall, Room 324
国产偷拍视频Phone: 870-460-1882

Carol Culp
Payroll Services Coordinator
culpc@freegameninjas.com
Office: Harris Hall, Room 328
Phone: 870-460-1182

Tabetha Thompson
Human Resources Analyst
thompsonTL@freegameninjas.com
Office: Harris Hall, Room 325
Phone: 870-460-1682

Griselda Smith
Fiscal Support Analyst
smithg@freegameninjas.com
Office: Harris Hall, Room 321
Phone: 870-460-1082