Information Technology Staff

Anissa Ross

ross@freegameninjas.com
Chief Information Officer
国产偷拍视频Office: Harris Hall   123 Phone: 870-460-1036

DesaRay Rojas

rojasd@freegameninjas.com
Administrative Specialist III
国产偷拍视频 Office: Harris Hall 124 Phone: 870-460-1286

Cindy Adair

adair@freegameninjas.com
Director of Systems Software
国产偷拍视频 Office: Harris Hall 213 Phone: 870-460-1821

Landon Adams

adamslp@freegameninjas.com
Network Support Analyst
Office: Harris Hall   210 Phone: 870-460-1873

Julie Barnes

barnesj@freegameninjas.com
Director of End User Support
国产偷拍视频 Office: Harris Hall 209 Phone: 870-460-1720

Lisa Cater

caterl@freegameninjas.com
Director of Institutional Research
Office: Student Success Center 207A  Phone: 870-460-1420

John Chambless

chambless@freegameninjas.com
Computer Support Technician
Office: Harris Hall 210 Phone: 870-460-1736

Bryan Daugherty

daugherty@freegameninjas.com
Director of Network Services
Office: Harris Hall   212 Phone: 870-460-1636

Candis Fendley

fendleyc@freegameninjas.com
Systems/Software Administrator
国产偷拍视频 Office: Harris Hall 214 Phone: 870-460-1037

Treshai Hudspeth

hudspeth@freegameninjas.com
Security Analyst
国产偷拍视频Office: Harris Hall   110 Phone: 870-460-1520

Michael Mixon

mixonm@freegameninjas.com
Assistant Director Info Tech Systems Management
Office: Harris Hall   208 Phone: 870-460-1236

Don R. Williams

williamsdr@freegameninjas.com
Information Technology Manager
Office: Harris Hall 110 Phone: 870-460-1536
 

Instructional Technology and Web Services Staff

Bryan Fendley

fendley@freegameninjas.com
Director of Instructional Technology and Web Services
Office: Student Success Center 207B  Phone: 870-460-1663

Naomi Freeman

freemann@freegameninjas.com
Web Support Specialist
Office: Harris Hall 222 Phone: 870-460-1620

Payton Miller

millerdp@freegameninjas.com
Instructional Technology Specialist
国产偷拍视频Office: Harris Hall 122 Phone: 870-460-1663