Dr. Marsha Clayton

clayton@freegameninjas.com
Dean of the School of Business
Ph.D. Economics – University of Mississippi
MS Economics -  University of Mississippi
BS Economics – Arkansas State University
国产偷拍视频Office: BBC 216 Phone: (870) 460-1041

Brianna Gardner

gardnerbl@freegameninjas.com
Administrative Support Specialist
Office: BBC 216 Phone: 870-460-1041

Dr. Mike Alexander

alexander@freegameninjas.com
Associate Professor, Management
D.B.A. with emphasis in Human Resource Management - Nova Southeastern University Fort Lauderdale, FL
M.B.A. with emphasis in Human Resource Development - Webster University St. Louis, MO
B.S. in Business Administration - University of Arkansas - Monticello, AR
A.A. in Management - National University - San Diego, CA
Office: BBC 311 Phone: (870) 460-1241

Dr. Ted M. Hammett, DBA, CPA - Texas

hammett@freegameninjas.com
Associate Professor, Accounting
Doctor of Business Administration, August, 1994  -  Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA
MS Accounting, December, 1984  -  Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX
BS Accounting, May, 1974 - Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA
Office: BBC 317 Phone: (870) 460-1641

Greg Hatley

HatleyG@freegameninjas.com
Instructor of Economics and Finance
MBA, Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA
BS University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: BBC 312B, Phone (870) 460-1441

Stephanie Harton

hartons@freegameninjas.com
Instructor of Management 
MBA, Southern Arkansas University - Magnolia
BBA, University of Arkansas - Monticello
Office: BBC 314-B Phone: (870) 460-1373

Shanna Knowles

knowless@freegameninjas.com
Instructor of Management
MBA, University of Arkansas - Little Rock
BS, University of Arkansas - Monticello
Office: BBC 309 Phone: (870) 460-1311

Becky Phillips

phillips@freegameninjas.com
Associate Professor, Accounting, CPA, CGMA
MBA, University of Arkansas - Little Rock
BS, University of Arkansas - Monticello
国产偷拍视频Office: BBC 310 Phone: (870) 460-1111

Dr. Wendy Wells-O'Rear

wells-orear@freegameninjas.com
Assistant Professor of Marketing
D.B.A.-Marketing, Northcentral University Prescott - AZ
M.B.A.-Marketing, University of Phoenix - AZ
B.S.-Business Administration, Lee University Cleveland - TN
Office: BBC 314-A Phone: (870) 460-1841