Brian Hairston

hairstonb@freegameninjas.com
Dean/Assistant Professor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
M.I.S., University of Arkansas
Office: BBC 111 Phone: 870-460-1538

Brianna Gardner

gardnerbl@freegameninjas.com
Administrative Support Specialist
Office: BBC 101 Phone: 870-460-1031

Angela Marsh

marsh@freegameninjas.com
Associate Professor
B.S., Henderson State University
M.S., Arkansas State University
M.E., Arkansas Tech University
Office: BBC 118 Phone: 870-460-1341
Website:

Lori Selby

selby@freegameninjas.com
Associate Professor
B.B.A., Baylor University
M.B.A., University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
Office: BBC 108 Phone: 870-460-1811

Terri Cossey

cossey@freegameninjas.com
Instructor
B.B.A., Northeast Louisiana University
M.B.A., University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Office: BBC 113 Phone: 870-460-1541

Karen-Elise Donham

donham@freegameninjas.com
Instructor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
M.B.A., Arkansas State University
Office: BBC 105 Phone: 870-460-1431
Website:

Lynn Harris

harrisl@freegameninjas.com
Instructor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
M.B.A., University of Central Arkansas
国产偷拍视频Office: BBC 106 Phone: 870-460-1231