School of Nursing Application

Interested students should call 870-460-1069 to make an appointment to pick up an application.  Students will need to speak with the Dean or designated faculty member before receiving an application.

Brandy Haley, PhD, RN

Dean & Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 109
Phone: 870-460-1769
haley@freegameninjas.com

Peggy Forrest

Administrative Assistant III
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 110
Phone: 870-460-1069
forrestp@freegameninjas.com

Christine Felts, PhD, RN

Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 124
Phone: 870-460-1168
felts@freegameninjas.com

Heidi Hogue, MSN, RN

Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 112 
Phone: 870-460-1369
hogueh@freegameninjas.com

Karen Hyatt, MSN, RN, CNE®cl

Assistant Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 119
Phone: 870-460-1469
hyattk@freegameninjas.com

Leia O’Fallon, MNSc, APRN

Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 114
Phone: 870-460-1669
ofallon@freegameninjas.com

Jamie Palmer, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 116
Phone: 870-460-1201
palmerj@freegameninjas.com

Morgan Scott, BSN, RN

Clinical Instructor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 123
Phone: 870-460-1401
scottm@freegameninjas.com

Anita Shaw, MSN, RN

Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 113
Phone: 870-460-1569
shawa@freegameninjas.com

Joy Stringfellow, BSN, RN

Assistant Professor
Office:  Sorrells Hall Room 122
Phone:  870-460-1501
stringfellow@freegameninjas.com

Sharon Walters, MSN, RN

Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 115
Phone: 870-460-1368
walters@freegameninjas.com

Robin Wood, BSN, RN, CHSE, CNE®cl

Simulation Coordinator
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 107
Phone: 870-460-1269
woodra@freegameninjas.com

All policies are reviewed and updated routinely.  The following handbook is the most current.