Administration

Linda Rushing

rushingl@freegameninjas.com
Vice Chancellor 
M. Ed., University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
B.S., Business Administration, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-1 Phone: 870-460-2001

Misty L. Paschall             

paschall@freegameninjas.com
Assistant Vice Chancellor
MPH, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA
MAEd, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
B.A., Speech Communications, University of Arkansas at Monticello
国产偷拍视频Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-5 Phone 870-460-2004

Lisa Riels

rielslg@freegameninjas.com
Counselor
M.S., Counseling, University of Louisiana in Monroe
Certified Career Development Facilitator
B.A., Elementary Education, University of Louisiana in Monroe
国产偷拍视频Office: Main Bldg. 106-B Phone: 870-460-2024

Jesse Pipes

pipesjl@freegameninjas.com
Information Technology Coordinator
B.S., Computer Information Systems, University of Arkansas at Monticello
国产偷拍视频Office: Main Bldg. 108-B Phone 870-460-2013

David Streeter

streeter@freegameninjas.com
Director of Student Services
D.M., ESS, Colorado Technical University
M.S., Educational Administration and Leadership, Southern Arkansas University
M.S., Agriculture, Southern Arkansas University
B.S., Agriculture, University of Arkansas at Monticello
国产偷拍视频Office: Main A-6 Phone: 870-460-2030

Chase Roan

roanpc@freegameninjas.com
University Police Officer 
Office: Main Bldg. Adm 106-D Phone: 870-460-2012

Administrative Support Staff

Susan Smith

smithsus@freegameninjas.com
Administrative Specialist III 
Technical Certificate in Secretarial Business, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-2 Phone: 870-460-2020

Stephanie Goza

goza@freegameninjas.com
Administrative Specialist III
B.AS., University of Arkansas at Monticello
A.A.S. General Technology, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Technical Certificate, UAM College of Technology Crossett
国产偷拍视频Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-4 Phone: 870-460-2015

Shannon Murphy

murphyps@freegameninjas.com
Administrative Specialist II
Office: Main Bldg. Adm Front Desk Phone: 870-460-2016

Patricia Todd

todd@freegameninjas.com
Fiscal Support Specialist/Bookstore/Cashier
Technical Certificate, Clerical Business, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: Main Bldg. Bookstore Phone: 870-460-2023

Dwayne Miles

milesd@freegameninjas.com
Maintenance Supervisor 
Office: Main Bldg. 102-A Phone: 870-460-2017

Julie Hallmark

hallmarkjw@freegameninjas.com
AAS in General Technology, UAM College of Technology-Crossett
Fiscal Support Specialist
Office: Main Bldg A-3 Phone:870-460-2003

Faculty

Susanne Ballard

ballard@freegameninjas.com
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
B.A., Office Administration, Ouachita Baptist University
B.S., Business Education, Ouachita Baptist University
国产偷拍视频Office: McGoogan Bldg. 208-A Phone: 870-460-2007

Mike Caldwell

caldwellm@freegameninjas.com
Electromechanical Instructor
Office: Main Bldg 107 Phone 870 460 2022

Donnie Dubose

dubosejd@freegameninjas.com
Welding Technology Instructor
AWS Certified Pipe Welder
Advanced Technical Certificate in Welding, Forrest Echoes Vocational School
国产偷拍视频Office: Welding Shop Phone 870-460-2014

Jimmy DuBose

dubose@freegameninjas.com
Welding Technology Instructor
American Welding Society (AWS) Certified Welder
AWS Certified Welding Inspector
AWS Certified Welding Educator
Office: Welding Shop Phone: 870-460-2006

Jerry Fairris

fairris@freegameninjas.com
Mathematics Instructor
Ed.D., University of Louisiana at Monroe
M.Ed., University of Arkansas at Monticello
B.S., Mathematics, University of Arkansas at Monticello

Carolyn Hart

hartc@freegameninjas.com
Math and Communications Instructor
M.S. Education, English, Henderson State University
B.S. Education, English, Henderson State University
国产偷拍视频Office: McGoogan Bldg. 201-B Phone: 870-460-2008

Legett Jenkins

jenkins@freegameninjas.com
Workforce Instructor
Office: Admin Bldg. 103-B Phone: 870-460-2035

Alice Lindsey

lindsey@freegameninjas.com
Hospitality Services Instructor
B.S. Education, Business Administration, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Admin Bldg. 102-B Phone: 870-460-2010

Keith Long

longgk@freegameninjas.com
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Instructor
FAME Coordinator
国产偷拍视频Office: McGoogan Bldg. 205-A  Phone 870-460-2027

Kayla Noble

noblek@freegameninjas.com
Practical Nursing – Clinical Instructor
Technical Certificate, LPN, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 206-A Phone: 870-460-2025

Rick Owens

owensa@freegameninjas.com
Electromechanical Technology Instructor
B.S., Geology, University of Arkansas
国产偷拍视频Office: Main Bldg,103-B  Phone: 870-460-2002

Shela Upshaw

upshaw@freegameninjas.com
Practical Nursing Instructor
B.S., Nursing, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
AASN, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 206-A Phone: 870-460-2025

Kim Wallis

wallisk@freegameninjas.com
Health Information Technology Instructor
B.S., Business Education, University of Arkansas at Monticello
国产偷拍视频Office: McGoogan Bldg. 204-B Phone: 870-460-2005

Alisa White

whitea@freegameninjas.com
Early Childhood Education Instructor
M. Ed., Early Childhood Education, University of Arkansas at Monticello
M. Ed., Special Education, University of Arkansas at Monticello
B.A. Elementary Education 1-6 Grades, University of Arkansas at Monticello
国产偷拍视频Office: Main Bldg. 103-A Phone: 870-460-2026